1939 ENSEMBLE Portland, Oregon

1939 ENSEMBLE are an instrumental quartet from Portland, Oregon with one leg in post rock, one in experimental and one in new jazz.

The quartet features Jose Medeles (The Breeders), David Coniglio, Josh Thomas, and Knate Carter.
... more


contact / help

Contact 1939 ENSEMBLE

Streaming and
Download help